

Governing Body 2023-24

Hamza Ahmed	Atya Ashraf
Co-opted governor	Parent governor
Standards and Inclusion Committee	CFC Committee
Nathan Gamester	Toby Ganley
Parent governor	Co-opted governor
Standards and Inclusion Committee	CFC Committee
Lynne Gravatt	
Chair of Governors	Laura Blackman
Co-opted governor	Staff governor
Resources Committee	Standards and Inclusion Committee
	D
Dipalee Jukes	Roisin McEvoy
Parent governor	Co-opted governor
Standards and Inclusion Committee	Standards and Inclusion Committee
Claire Purcell	Tom Tabori
Advisor	Co-opted governor
Resources Committee	Resources Committee
Mary Utuk	Roshan Wijayarathna
Staff governor	Co-opted governor
CFC committee	Resources Committee
Hywel Wilson	Mariam Yusuff
Local Authority governor	Parent governor
Resources committee	CFC Committee
Judith Lambert	
Acting Headteacher	